West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training

Alphabetical Employee Listing
E-Mail Addresses

WV STATE SEAL

Last revised:  08/05/19 08:50 AM
Employee Listing Offices in Charleston       Danville       Oak Hill        Welch       Westover

ASSIGNED REGION EMPLOYEE POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
REGION II, WELCH WILLIAM E. ABNER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.E.Abner@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL PHILLIP W. ADKINS MINE FOREMAN EXAMINER TRAINING Phillip.W.Adkins@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL JEREMY L. BALL DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jeremy.L.Ball@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL RANDALL S. BELL CHIEF DIESEL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randall.S.Bell@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER JEFFREY A. BENNETT DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jeff.A.Bennett@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH KELLY P. BLAIR SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Kelly.P.Blair@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE RICHARD E. BOGGESS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Richard.E.Boggess@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DAVID J. BOGGS SAFETY INSTRUCTOR ENFORCEMENT David.J.Boggs@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER RANDY L. BOGGS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randy.L.Boggs@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON JOHN H. BOOTHROYD ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL ADMINISTRATION John.H.Boothroyd@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE STEVEN D. BOWLES DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Steven.D.Bowles@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER JAMES S. BOWMAN ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.S.Bowman@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DAVID A. BROWN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT David.A.Brown@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL MCKENNIS P. BROWNING INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION McKennis.P.Browning@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER DANNY R. BURGOYNE DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Danny.R.Burgoyne@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JAYNE M. BURKS ASSESSMENT REVIEW OFFICER ADMINISTRATION Jayne.M.Burks@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH BILL (DOUG) CALLOWAY DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Doug.B.Calloway@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JACKIE M. CAMPBELL DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jackie.M.Campbell@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE RANDY D. CARTER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randy.D.Carter@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER WILLIAM C. COEN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.C.Coen@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH EDDIE R. COLLINS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Eddie.R.Collins@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER WARD BRENT COLVIN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Ward.B.Colvin@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON DANNY R. COOK ADMINISTRATOR ADMINISTRATION Danny.R.Cook@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE TOMMY W. COOK ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Tommy.W.Cook@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE RAYMOND M. COX ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Raymond.M.Cox@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL PAUL A. COZART DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Paul.A.Cozart@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON LEAH M. CRAVER ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY ADMINISTRATION Leah.M.Craver@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE MATTHEW J. CREGGER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Matthew.J.Cregger@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON RICHARD D. CROOKSHANKS SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Richard.D.Crookshanks@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL JOHN W. CRUSE TECHNICAL ANALYST ENGINEERING - MAPPING John.W.Cruse@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE TERRY DANIELS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Terry.Daniels@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL JEFFORY L. DAVIS ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jeffory.L.Davis@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL STEVEN "GREG" DAVIS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Greg.S.Davis@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL CHRISTOPHER M. DAWSON DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Christopher.M.Dawson@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER MELVIN L. DELANEY ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Melvin.L.Delaney@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL TRAVIS B. DORSEY ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Travis.B.Dorsey@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER GAIL M. DRAGOO OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Gail.M.Dragoo@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON JAUCELYN C. EGNOR SECRETARY II ADMINISTRATION Jaucelyn.C.Egnor@wv,gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON MICHAEL D. EPPERLY INSPECTOR 1 Mike.D.Epperly2@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE CRAIG S. ERWIN SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Craig.S.Erwin@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE STEPHEN A. EVANS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Stephen.A.Evans@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER DOUG J. FANSLER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Doug.J.Fansler@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH RONALD K. FELTS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Ron.K.Felts@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL AARON G. FERGUSON TECHNICAL ANALYST ENGINEERING - MAPPING Aaron.G.Ferguson@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH COREY G. FIELDS ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Corey.G.Fields@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL THOMAS "TIM" FITZWATER SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Thomas.E.Fitzwater@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE LONNIE C. GORE SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Lonnie.C.Gore@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL JAMES E. GRIFFIN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.E.Griffin@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH BENJAMIN F. HAMILTON INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Benjamin.F.Hamilton@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER  TONY R. HANLON DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Tony.R.Hanlon@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL BOBBIE D. HARPER ASSISTANT INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Bobbie.D.Harper@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON MICHELLE L. HARRAH ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Michelle.L.Harrah@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER DAVID C. HAUGHT SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING David.C.Haught@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL MONTE R. HIEB ENGINEER ENGINEERING - MAPPING Monte.R.Hieb@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE JAMES H. HODGES MINE RESCUE COORDINATOR ADMINISTRATION James.H.Hodges@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL CLAUDE W. IRVIN SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Claude.W.Irvin@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH BILLY JUSTUS ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Billy.Justus@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE MARK B. KEYSER ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Mark.B.Keyser@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON JOHN L. KINDER DEPUTY DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION John.L.Kinder@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL SCOTTY J. KINDER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Scotty.J.Kinder@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON BARRY L. KOERBER ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL ADMINISTRATION Barry.L.Koerber@wvago.gov
REGION II, WELCH MARK A. LESTER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Mark.A.Lester@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH SHANE H. LESTER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Shane.H.Lester@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE MELISSA G. LILLY OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Melissa.G.Lilly@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER BUDDY L. LOYD SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Buddy.L.Loyd@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE AMANDA L. LUCAS REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SECIALIST ADMINISTRATION Amanda.L.Lucas@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JENNIFER L. LUNDY OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Jennifer.L.Lundy@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL GEORGE M. MALCOMB ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT George.M.Malcomb@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DAWN M. MARCUS ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE ASSISTANT I ADMINISTRATION Dawn.M.Marcus@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JANICE C. MARTIN ASSISTANT INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Janice.C.Martin@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER MICHAEL "ADAM" MATLICK DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Adam.M.Matlick@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DONALD W. MAYNOR SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Donald.W.Maynor@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER DAVID G. McCULLOUGH SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING David.G.McCullough@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH BOBBY J. MCKINNEY SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Bobby.J.McKinney@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DEBRA C. MCKINNEY SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Debra.C.McKinney@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER JOHN J. MEADOWS ASSISTANT INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION John.J.Meadows@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL RANDY L. MEADOWS ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randy.L.Meadows@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE GARY L. MESSER ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Gary.L.Messer@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE MATTHEW J. MILLER SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Matthew.J.Miller@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL CHARLES E. MOLES, JR. DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Charles.E.Moles@wv.gov
REGION III. DANVILLE MATTHEW N. MOLLOHAN SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Matthew.N.Mollohan@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE EDWARD S. MORRIS SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Edward.S.Morris@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE JAMES D. MULLINS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.D.Mullins@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JANET E. MUSICK REGULATORY SUPPORT SPECIALIST II ADMINISTRATION Janet.E.Musick@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER MARSHA J. MYERS OFFICE ASSISTANT III ADMINISTRATION Marsha.J.Myers@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE RICHARD NEAL NESTER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Richard.N.Nester@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER ALLEN L. NESTOR DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Allen.L.Nestor@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER JOHN L. NICHOLSON DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT John.L.Nicholson@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE MICHAEL A. PACK ASSISTANT INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ENFORCEMENT Michael.A.Pack@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL LARRY W. PATRICK ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Larry.W.Patrick@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE WAYNE A. PAULEY INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Wayne.A.Pauley@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER ED J. PEDDICORD INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Ed.J.Peddicord@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE DANIEL PERRY, JR. DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Daniel.Perry@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL STEVEN L. PHARES SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Steven.L.Phares@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE GREGORY A. RAINES DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Gregory.A.Raines@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE JOSEPH E. RAINES DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Joseph.E.Raines.wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER TADD O. RANKIN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Tadd.O.Rankin@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH CHRISTINA M. REED DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Christina.M.Reed@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER NATHAN E. SHARP DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Nathan.E.Sharp@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER RONALD L. SHEETS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Ronald.L.Sheets@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL VICTOR B. SHINGLER,  JR. SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Victor.B.Shingler@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE RUSSELL W. SILVA DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Russell.W.Silva@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL KENDALL R. SMITH CHIEF ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Kendall.R.Smith@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH PAUL D. SMITH DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Paul.D.Smith@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER MIKE W. SOUTHERN SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Mike.W.Southern@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER JOHN M. SPARKS SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING John.M.Sparks@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE JEFFERSON B. SPRATT DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jefferson.B.Spratt@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER SILAS S. STAVISCHECK ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Silas.S.Stavischeck@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL KRISTIN STEPHENS OFFICE ASSISTANT III ADMINISTRATION Kristin.D.Stephens@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL WILLIAM E. STEWART DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.E.Stewart@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE HARRISON STOLLINGS DISTRICT INSPECTOR/SAFETY INSTR. ENFORCEMENT/TRAINING Harrison.Stollings@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JOHN M. SZOKE, II SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT John.M.Szoke@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER ERIC M. TENNANT SAFETY INSTRUCTOR ENFORCEMENT/TRAINING Eric.M.Tennant@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH DAVID E. THOMPSON DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENTS David.E.Thompson@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL SCOTT TINCHER SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Greg.S.Tincher@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL PRESTON A. TONEY DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Preston.A.Toney@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER RYAN M. TRIPLETT DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Ryan.M.Triplett@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH MICHAEL W. VICKERS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Michael.W.Vickers@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON STACIE M. WATSON REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SPECIALIST I ADMINISTRATION Stacie.M.Watson@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE JOSHUA T. WELLS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Joshua.T.Wells@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON EUGENE E. WHITE  DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION Eugene.E.White@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON VACANT REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SPECIALIST II ADMINISTRATION
REGION I, WESTOVER ARTHUR E. WOOD DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Arthur.E.Wood@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL KEVIN J. WRISTON DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Kevin.J.Wriston@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON VACANT REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SPECIALIST I ADMINISTRATION

 Date this page was last updated:  08/05/2019

Top of Page

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE:  The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes, and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policies

©2019 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.