West Virginia Office of Miners' Health
Safety and Training

Employee Listing / E-Mail Addresses
REGION TWO - WELCH

WV STATE SEAL

 Date this page was last updated:  08/05/2019

WVMHST All Employee Email Listing

Employee Listing for Offices in:  Charleston       Danville       Oak Hill       Westover  

REGION TWO
WELCH
NAME POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
       
SUPERVISORS AND OFFICE ASSISTANTS
  BENJAMIN F. HAMILTON INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION Benjamin.F.Hamilton@wv.gov
  JANICE C. MARTIN ASSISTANT INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION Janice.C.Martin@wv.gov
  JANET E. MUSICK REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SPECIALIST II ADMINISTRATION Janet.E.Musick@wv.gov
  JENNIFER L. LUNDY OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Jennifer.L.Lundy@wv.gov
       
INSPECTION AND TRAINING STAFF:      
  William E. Abner DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.E.Abner@wv.gov
  Kelly P. Blair SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Kelly.P.Blair@wv.gov
  Jayne M. Burks ASSESSMENT REVIEW OFFICER ADMINISTRATION Jayne.M.Burks@wv.gov
  Bill (Doug) Calloway DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Doug.B.Calloway@wv.gov
  Jackie M. Campbell DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jackie.M.Campbell@wv.gov
  Eddie R. Collins DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Eddie.R.Collins@wv.gov
  Ronald K. Felts SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Ron.K.Felts@wv.gov
  Corey G. Fields ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Corey.G.Fields@wv.gov
  Billy Justus ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Billy.Justus@wv.gov
  Mark A. Lester DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Mark.A.Lester@wv.gov
  Shane H. Lester DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Shane.H.Lester@wv.gov
  Bobby J. McKinney SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Bobby.J.McKinney@wv.gov
  Christina M. Reed DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Christina.M.Reed@wv.gov
  Paul D. Smith DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Paul.D.Smith@wv.gov
  John M. Szoke SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORECEMENT John.M.Szoke@wv.gov
  David E. Thompson DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT David.E.Thompson@wv.gov
  Michael W. Vickers DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Michael.W.Vickers@wv.gov

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE:   The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes, and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policies

2019 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training...
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.