Mountaineer Guardian Award Program

Eustace E. Frederick Milestones of Safety Award Winners

Began 2008

2008	Consolidation Coal Company	Blacksville No. 2 Mine
2009	Mingo Logan Coal Company	Mountaineer II Mine
2010	Consolidation Coal Company	Shoemaker Mine
2011	Consolidation Coal Company	Robinson Run No. 95 Mine
2012	McElroy Coal Company	McElroy Mine
2013 co-winner s	Rocksprings Development, Inc. Mingo Logan Coal Company	Camp Creek Mine No. 1 Mountaineer II Mine
2014	Murray American Energy, Inc. Consolidation Coal Company	Harrison County Coal Mine Robinson Run No. 95 Mine
2015	ACI Tygart Valley Murray American Energy, Inc.	Leer Mine Harrison County Coal Mine